Contact us to discuss your project and get an estimate.

Enseignes Perfection Inc. assists companies, institutions and municipalities in the development of their visual identity. Since 1959, our teams have been creating signs and signage for professionals in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu and across Canada, with a focus on providing high-quality results. Our employees are always ready to listen to you and provide you with the solution best suited to your needs. Contact us now by phone or email to tell us about your project.

AIRPORTS AND HOSPITALS

To guide people through large structures such as an airport or a hospital, signage is essential. Enseignes Perfection Inc. brings you solutions perfectly adapted to these complex and extensive environments.

ELECTRONIC BOARDS AND MUNICIPALITIES

Fixed or mobile, our electronic bulletin boards allow municipalities to broadcast messages and information on the roads and in city centres. These signs, composed of powerful diodes, are quickly identifiable and visible day and night. These products are highly reliable and energy-efficient.

CORPORATE AND INSTITUTIONAL

For institutions, large businesses and landmarks, Enseignes Perfection Inc. develops illuminated signs of all sizes and the necessary signage to orient the public. We can work with the materials of your choice to perfectly match your needs.

SHOPS AND BOUTIQUES

From the pylon sign to the wall-mounted model, as well as high-visibility signage, Enseignes Perfection Inc. offers you its services to create signage that reflects the image of your business. We can integrate the elements of your choice, be it 3D parts, lighting or interchangeable letters.

INFORMATION

Enseignes Perfection Inc.

396 Grand-Bernier Road North

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec

J3B 4R8

Phone: 450-347-0313

Fax: 450-347-2696
Toll-free: 1-800-661-0313

HOURS

Monday to Thursday, 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday, 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM

SOCIAL

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Enseignes Perfection Inc 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Contactez-nous pour soumettre votre projet et établir votre estimation.

Enseignes Perfection Inc accompagne les entreprises, les institutions et les municipalités dans le développement de leur identité visuelle. Depuis 1959, nos équipes créent les enseignes et la signalétique des professionnels à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu et partout au Canada, avec le souci permanent d'offrir un résultat hautement qualitatif. Nos collaborateurs se tiennent à votre écoute pour vous apporter la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins. Contactez-nous dès maintenant par téléphone ou par courriel pour nous faire part de votre projet.

 

Aéroports et centres hospitaliers

Pour guider les personnes dans des structures de grande envergure telles qu'un aéroport ou un centre hospitalier, la signalétique est essentielle. Enseignes Perfection Inc vous apporte des solutions parfaitement adaptées à ces milieux complexes et étendus.

Tableaux électroniques et municipalités

Fixes ou mobiles, nos tableaux électroniques permettent aux municipalités de diffuser des messages et informations sur les routes et dans les centres-villes. Ces panneaux, composés de diodes puissantes, sont rapidement identifiables et visibles de jour comme de nuit. Ces produits offrent une grande fiabilité et sont peu énergivores.

Corporatif et institutionnel

Pour les institutions, grandes entreprises et monuments, Enseignes Perfection Inc développe des enseignes lumineuses de toutes tailles et la signalétique nécessaire pour orienter le public. Nous pouvons travailler avec les matériaux de votre choix pour correspondre parfaitement à vos besoins.

Commerces et boutiques

De l'enseigne pylône au modèle mural en passant par l'affichage à grande visibilité, Enseignes Perfection Inc vous offre ses services pour créer la signalétique à l'image de votre commerce. Nous pourrons intégrer les éléments de votre choix, qu'il s'agisse de pièces en 3D, d'éclairage ou encore de lettres interchangeables.

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES

Enseignes Perfection Inc

396, Chemin du Grand-Bernier Nord

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec

J3B 4R8

Téléphone: 450-347-0313

Télé: 450-347-2696

Téléphone: 1-800-661-0313

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

Du lundi au jeudi, de 7 h à 16 h

Vendredi, de 7 h à 12 h

PARTAGER

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Tous droits réservés Enseignes Perfection Inc 2019 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale